Our Team

Sales Team

Ken Corio PE, Operating Partner

kcorio@metroairproducts.com

Nina Lombardi, Sales Engineer

nlombardi@metroairproducts.com

Erik Sorenson, Sales Engineer

esorenson@metroairproducts.com

Vlad Zivanovic, Sales Engineer

vladz@metroairproducts.com

Michael Lombardi, Sales Engineer

mlombardi@metroairproducts.com

Matthew Neumann, Sales Engineer

mneumann@metroairproducts.com

Natasha Vasquez, Sales Engineer

nvasquez@metroairproducts.com

Office

Allison Minks, Controller

aminks@metroairproducts.com

Rob Lindsay, Accounting

accountsreceivable@metroairproducts.com