Our Team

Sales Team

Ken Corio PE, Operating Partner

kcorio@metroairproducts.com

Vlad Zivanovic, Sales Engineer

vladz@metroairproducts.com

Nina Lombardi, Sales Engineer

nlombardi@metroairproducts.com

Michael Lombardi, Sales Engineer

mlombardi@metroairproducts.com

Erik Sorenson, Sales Engineer

esorenson@metroairproducts.com

Matthew Neumann, Sales Engineer

mneumann@metroairproducts.com

Antonio Chiodi, Sales Engineer

achiodi@metroairproducts.com

Natasha Vasquez, Sales Engineer

nvasquez@metroairproducts.com

Sean Daley, Sales Engineer

sdaley@metroairproducts.com

Office

Allison Minks, Controller

aminks@metroairproducts.com

Rob Lindsay, Accounting

accountsreceivable@metroairproducts.com

NY Office: 20 W36th St. Suite 700, New York, NY 10018

NJ Office: 111 Omni Drive, Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Phone: (908) 431-5556

Fax:     (908) 431-5562